You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization, your posts, and you... Some tips from an observer, and a creator...

in #tutorial7 years ago

might be time to take my annual look at the white paper lol.

but it does raise the importance of knowing who the witnesses are and casting your vote for those witnesses with the capability of running the platform smoothly

Sort:  

Capability of running the platform smoothly is #1, and #2 in my opinion is witnesses that represent the community in the way you want it represented.

I removed my votes from witnesses for example who flag things they don't like which are not spam, plagiarism, or abuse.

time to review my current votes, ttyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62