You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuning into Feeling 10 - Tips on Tuning into Your Soul!

in #tutorial7 years ago

Hi @michellecarter, @thecryptodrive here ... I just noticed @jerrybanfield's #upvotable project and it reminds me of the author promotion effect we were trying to achieve with @steemvoter's "Nominate-a-Friend" Guild initiative.

Your post has currently achieved $3.40 from Jerry's cool promotion:

If we team up with Jerry and provide some voting muscle from our voluntary @steemvoter guild, we should be able to increase that by alot... let me dust off my console and give it a try :) here goes... I'll contact Jerry and see what we can work out for other future authors too, but first a guild disclaimer...



Congrats you have been selected by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

Sort:  

Also @thecryptodrive, I read your last post and I do hope your exam went well. I like the question you ask:

"Is a prevalent trend in today's modern age, where a person's worth is judged by social status, material wealth and possessions and no longer by the values of old such as kindness, honour and trust; which perhaps no longer seem important.
Do you believe this to be true?"

I believe this has most definitely been true but huge shift in consciousness is happening and I believe 'the critical mass' of those choosing kindness, honour and trust is growing and if we haven't already reached the 100th Monkey for this then we very soon will!

Thank you again for sharing good and being a shining knight!

Namaste @michellecarter it is good to see others with noble values on Steem, I wish to personally support you going forward and will add you to my @steemvoter autovote list.

Thanks for asking about my exam, it was for immigration puropses to get my family to a safer country, it went well.

Wish you much success and happiness on Steem.

Namaste @thecryptdrive
Yes it is lovely to meet like minded souls here on Steemit. Thank you so much for wishing to personally support me with you steemvoter, that is so kind of you and I really appreciate your kindness and support.

I'm so pleased to hear the exam went well, wow that was a big issue to get into a safer country. I do hope you and your family are safely settled now in your new home or that all is going well if you're still in the process of moving.

Wishing you much happiness and peace in your new home, country and life.

Oh my goodness! I'm totally amazed and surprised. I went to bed and then this morning this post has over 400 votes & $169! I'm just totally stunned!

Thank you so much, as a single mother working hard to earn more than the bills, I really do thank you all so so much. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69