TUTORIAL - How to install WordPress ( video)

in #tutorial7 years ago

The video is originally made by me. I had some problem putting voice and video together so this one is made with stickers. I think all data are clearly visible and very detailed.
This is just a basic instruction literary how to get a self hosted Wordpress blog on cPanel.
When you do it one thousand times like me it is quite easy, but if you are not used to, it can be a living nightmare.
If you like the video and find it helpful you can take a look at others as well.

DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE YOUR OPINION DOWN BELOW

AND

PLEASE DON'T WAKE THE CAT ....

...okkkk, never mind , can you just...



Sort:  

Thanks for this. I didn't totally get it but i think with continuous watching of the video and practice i will try.. It's not easy tho i must say

I know it is a bit hard to follow stickers, but at that point I was out with audio so I made it this way.
Still, I think it can be useful as long a person goes slowly.

I think the installation is quite simple. But, anyone who needs this will find it useful. Thanks for the information.

It is even easier than when it was when I got the first self-hosted WP. Now we have One click Installation, so it makes the whole thing in less than a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64