My name is Catherine and today I will show you how to do lovely bows for hair by the hands in 15 minutes!

in #tutorial8 years ago

Aloha,steemit!It's my tutorial for making lovely bows for hair :)

My name is Catherine and today I will show you how to do lovely bows for hair by the hands in 15 minutes!

STEP 1:

For a start we need two satin ribbons, long - 30 cm

Take the first feed

With the second ribbon we do the same

Here that shall turn out at us:

STEP 2:

Further we take two satin ribbons more thinly, long - 20 cm. We do with them the same as above.

STEP 3:

We have this:

STEP 4:

We will take two thin feeds long in 4 cm for two bows

STEP 5:

And now we admire result!

I hope that you liked my post. Your opinion is important for me.
With best regards, your Catherine!<3

Sort:  

Aloa)

we want steembows!!

What about rainbows? :P

Great DIY project!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.1 and reading ease of 60%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55