My name is Catherine and today I will show you how to do lovely bows for hair by the hands in 15 minutes!

in #tutorial8 years ago

Aloha,steemit!It's my tutorial for making lovely bows for hair :)

My name is Catherine and today I will show you how to do lovely bows for hair by the hands in 15 minutes!

STEP 1:

For a start we need two satin ribbons, long - 30 cm

Take the first feed

With the second ribbon we do the same

Here that shall turn out at us:

STEP 2:

Further we take two satin ribbons more thinly, long - 20 cm. We do with them the same as  above.

STEP 3:

We have this:

STEP 4:

We will take two thin feeds long in 4 cm for two bows

STEP 5:

And now we admire result!

I hope that you liked my post. Your opinion is important for me.  

With best regards, your Catherine!<3

Sort:  

Cool! Does the hot-glue damage the ribbon?

You have a very cool happened this article !

Nice, I will try to make one for my new shirt. As for hair, I would look ridiculous with a bow on my bald skull :P

Thanks for your response, it pleased me very much and even made me laugh))) It would be very interesting to look at your result!:)

Good tutorial!

Thanks for your comment !

You have masculine hands yet i still believe its you in that first picture so here have my vote :)

It is only such effect in the photo, because of it my hands such seem)

Oh okay, sorry it was just an observation, didn’t think you would reply. But thank you for your wonderful crafty post.

Hello, its a very good tutorial

That was a very well done set of demonstration photos!

Nice tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34