#how-to:1 - How to exchange steem/SBD to bitcoin via blocktrades

in #tutorial7 years ago

image

Dear my Steemit friend : . . . . .

For exchanging the steem/SBD to your money you must convert it first to bitcoin, and than convert it to your local money. There are many way to exchange steem/SBD to bitcoin. One of them via blocktrades. Blocktrades is a simple and fast way compared via other way. It easier and very userfriendly. I recomended to use it exspesially for beginner, who will pay out from steemit for the fist time

Here i have made a tutorial how to do it step by step, I hope it usefull. Let's try together.

1. Open blocktrades website on https://blocktrades.us/ . And than Log in to your account. If you not have account yet, create it fist.

2. write amount of your steem/sbd on the left colom and will be calculating automatically how many bitcoin you will receive on the right colom. Than, write your bitcoin receive address on bitcoin adress colom and click to "Get Deposit Adress" button. You will get the account name and memo for transfering your steem/sbd.

3. open your wallet on your steemit account and transfer the steem/sbd to the @blocktrades with the memo that appropriate with what you get on blocktrade website justnow.

4. wait until 30-60 minutes and you will receive your bitcoin on your local bitcoin account.

Just this from me, hope usefull for you. If you have any question write it on comment colums bellow. Good luck and hopely success, Thank you.

Love,

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

Thank you @sogata! This is really helpful. Resteemed! Btw, nice gifs! Miss u! Btw, nice gifs! Miss u

miss you too my friend? how about your country now?? it's better?? the gif made based your tutorial. btw thank a lot

Oh, it's a mess here. My family and home are good. All around me is devastation. My husband and I go out every day to help with recovery efforts. It's so sad.

Nothing makes me happier to know I wrote something that helps you. And, you in return wrote something that helped me.

I hope get better soon. I'm sorry, I can not be there to help you. I can only pray here.

i always wait a new content for you my friend

I have so much new content to post! I've been taking lots of pictures of the recovery. And, it means the world to me that you have been coming by to check on me. I will start posting daily again now that I have my place back in order. There's so much to share!

i check daily

I'M agree with @karencarrens , Resteemed! Btw, nice gifs! Miss u! Btw, nice gifs very useful

@sogata berapa yah minamal untuk penarikannya, untuk feenya besar gak bg yah?

untuk penukaran dari steem ke bitcoin dipoton 0.001 BTC kira kira 6 - 7 sbd. sebaiknya penarikan minimal 50 sbd.

hi, can you also post, how to send steem/SBD to Blocktrades, please

i have posted it. that's to blocktrades. you can see on gif. for more question you can contact me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32