You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization, your posts, and you... Some tips from an observer, and a creator...

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

Whenever I find myself trying to explain the revolutionary aspect of blockchain technology, the attribute of decentralization, hand in hand with the unchangeable nature of the data, is the main focus that I try to convey. Not that I fully understand it.

It has always astounded me that technology has advanced to the point that such decentralization is even possible. And I'm thankful for your reminder to not take that for granted. But I also cannot help but think (hope?) that future advances in technology will solve these storage and processing issues you describe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60