You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to generate at least 365 post ideas for your Steemit Life (and possibly never run out of ideas again!)

in #tutorial7 years ago

I got attracted to this post because running out of ideas to write on is one main issue I struggle with on steemit. Reading your post has actually given me more insight on how to carry on. I love watching movies a lot. I want to ask if it's OK to write a review on a movie I've watched and relating the lessons I learnt in the movie to real life experiences.

Sort:  

Totally, Temi! You should seriously do that.

And I know you won't just give a synopsis of the movie. That's too normal. I like your idea of putting a spin on things by adding in your thoughts, insights and inspirations you get from it. Double thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75