Bitcoin Price IQ - A Must Have APP For All Crypto-Stakeholders.

in #tutorial7 years ago

Today I want to blog about this amazing app which I have been using for a while. It’s a must have app for every stakeholders of crypto-currency. Bitcoin Price IQ is an app that tells us about the “price” changes of our favorite coins. I use it on my Android Phone and so this blog will be based on Android. For other platforms please check its compatibility. The app will send a notification alert so that you won’t ever miss any price change.

When being involved with crypto, it is very important to know the prices of your favorite coin. The prices keep changing every moment. This is a zero-sum game. One can make millions or even lose millions within a few seconds in this amazing crypto world, so one can’t just afford to have a small delay, because one might lost a huge opportunity within the split of a few seconds.

In the past I used to go to different exchanges and check the prices, I have to refresh the page again and again to check the latest update, but Bitcoin Price IQ have made my life easier. And that’s why I decided to make a blog post about this wonderful app and let others know about it and its awesome features. This will also help the developers to get some promotion, because they have developed one of the coolest app. They have also made few other apps which are equally great. You might want to check out their website by clicking here

Ever since I installed this app on my phone, notifications would immediately pop up on my phone as soon as there is a price change. They named it Bitcoin Price IQ, but has all major coins including our favorite Steem and Steem Dollars (SBD)

Before you read any further, just hurry up and install this App on your Android Phone. Go to Google Play and search for “Bitcoin Price IQ” I’m also adding a link here in my blog for your convenience. Just click here and it will take you to the landing page on Google Play. Installation is very easy. And the file is only 10.09MB.



Once the installation is complete, open the App and choose your preferred language and currency. I use English and USD. You can choose from a given set of languages and currencies. You can also change it later by going to Settings. Once you start the app it will lead you to "My Watch List" where you can see the coins. You can also customized it according to your choice. It also has three other windows where you can learn about the present condition of the top coins. The Top Gainers will display a list of coins which made a positive increase during today and Top Losers will show the coins whose price fell the most today. By today I mean the last 24 hours.You can also use the "Search Option" and search for your favorite coins.



Use the search option and search for the coins which you want to follow. For this example I’m searching STEEM. Then click on the star icon and make the color Yellow. Then open the coin and the press the sign at the right upper corner. I have market it with red color for the demonstration




One of the nice part about this app is that when you scroll down, you can also read the latest Tweets made about the coins using their hashtags. This helps us to easily read what famous people are tweeting about our favorite coins

Once you click it and a new window opens, just enable notifications option by sliding right, then I activate the Percentage Change Option. By clicking on it a window appears. Just enter a number. This is the number of percentage change which will send you a notification. I only enter 1 for Steem. Then click ok and then click the tick icon at the right upper side. . The 1 I entered before means every time the price of Steem changes by 1% this app will display a notification on my phone. It could be a positive one or a negative one. You can choose any percentage value you wish.




Now Steem is added to My Watch List. This way you can add or even remove the coins which you don’t want to follow. For the simplicity of my blog I have skipped many options which can be handy to you. For that I would like you to check out all the other features of this wonderful app during your free time on your own. I believe whatever I have covered in this blog is already good enough to make your crypto-life easier. But the more the merrier, so please do check out all the other wonderful features of this app. With this app you can follow hundreds of coin with such ease.



And finally this is how the app will keep sending notifications. It will work as long as the phone is connected to the internet. The alerts will keep coming according to the settings of your preferences. Its a must have app for everyone. I have it. I use it everyday. And you should also install this app Bitcoin Price IQ and get the latest alert as soon as the prices of your favorite coins change.






Photo Source => All screenshots taken.. See links in Reference below:
Reference:
https://www.handyappsforlife.com
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.handyapps.bitcoinpriceiq&hl=en

Sort:  

@blazing are you real human or an auto bot?

Looks great thanks! Im going to download it right now...😉

oh wow so you are using this app :)
thanks for sharing

great that you added the link thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53