You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally New to Cryptocurrencies? Here Are The Top 5 Things You Should Do.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

I'm about 2 weeks in and I have been learning to do things my self. It makes it easier when I get enthusiastic about something and I just sponge up as much as I can as I go along and learn. I have watched courses and videos where I grab my note pad and write things down. It helps me process what I'm taking in which is re triggered when I read my notes again. An enjoyable experience l had was mining 100 Bytecoins overnight. Setting up a Bytecoin wallet and transferring the balance from the miner to the wallet. I have a dedicated stationary book for all my passwords, keys, reset passes.

Sort:  

Haha glad to know that. Learning is always fun :) Where are you currently getting your information/tutorials from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09