You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 - Free Items of Aliexpress and All Chinese Websites - * Only Needed If Original Method Fails *

in #tutorial6 years ago

WoW. Must say you are dedicated.

I sit here in the buss laugging because you Actually tool the Step to make a email and faking government oficcials.

I guess you should be carefull travelling to china after this og thethey report you. But i must say.
Man you are a dedicated freebier.

Cool. Respect.

I have to try it now. It's such an good scheme that i have to try it. Lol.

Sort:  

I like finding an open in the system. I do not think to go to China. I have told all of this, but in fact , I am thinking of bringing in and selling the Chinese product in the future. I am comfortable to make money for the Chinese in the near future.

I have also tought about that. Alot of shitty products tough

Findings holes in the system is maybe one og my strongest personally character. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53