You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Following Shit Advice for Making Money on Steem | 3,074 Word Guide to Earning SBD

in #tutorial6 years ago

Thanks! Will use as reference to my further development on the platform. Independently of doing it now hobby-wise, fully agree one need to look it more seriously in order to archieve success.

Sort:  

Yup! And I think it's important to note that you can just do Steem as a hobby. Not everyone needs to turn Steem into a business, in fact, the platform would be worse off if people only saw it as a money thing.

I for one joined Steem because I saw it as a better platform for my hobby, live streaming. But, after being on it for a bit, I also see the business potential and so I'm investing into it so that I may by able to make this my full time gig by the end of the year. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58