You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Bitmoji (for old-ish people)

in #tutorial6 years ago

hello my new friend i am resteeming so i can find you later when I'm online I have been wanting to make my own avatar I have white hair and am oldish

showed up at just the right time I want to start having fun on steemit again

I totally understand about the birthday thing happy belated birthday

Sort:  

Oh, You will have so much fun with this App!! :D I'm so happy you found it!! and Welcome back to Steemit!! come join the Freewriters!!! It's a nice easy way to get back into posting everyday and FUN too :D

thanks for letting me know about tomorrow I have some free time you've given me a lot to check out thanks have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32