How to make an Instagram community account

in #tutorial7 years ago

Why should you create a Insta-community account?

it's fun and in the future you can make money by advertising products, ints-accounts (shoutouts), affiliate programs and more...


How do you make a Insta-community account?

1. Make an Instagram account, chose a good, rememberable name. (DON'T : shadowslayer94)

2. Choose a niche, like Luxury, Food, Sports...

3. Post quotes, tutorials, motivational images/videos.

18948752_1507066006019522_627080051_o

4. Use hashtags, more people are going to see your post.

5. Post everyday 2-3 times.

How do you make money Insta?

- amazon affiliate program.

- selling your own products like: t-shirts, existing product with your logo on it and more...

- selling shoutouts.


If you have any questions ask down below!


Sort:  

What is the fun?

it is fun because you can make money

Good service https://mesimger.com/ I have been using it for a long time and watching Instagram. He personally liked me very much.

Personally, Instagram helped me a lot. With the help of it I was able to increase sales after I bought instagram accounts for sale. My business needed promotion and it helped me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46