You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Guide to Discord - All You Need to Know

in #tutorial6 years ago

Thank you for the information because I have not been able to figure out how to connect to voice on my computer. I have the push to talk setup, but didn't know what to push. I am on a Mac which is too outdated to download the app, so I have to use the website version of Discord. That actually is also a problem for other places, such as Dtube, so I am not able to watch your video. I will try using the command key on my Mac keyboard to see if that works

Sort:  

No problem :) It's what it's for.

How do you mean "too outdated to download the app". Are you sure you can't download Mac version?

Yes, too outdated. I am on OSX 10.6.8 and many apps/websites will not load correctly. They tell me so. Not all, but some. I think I got the push to talk set up and will test it out soon.

Ahh, just did some research since I've never used a Mac, maybe this could help you (if you have 4 gb ram) https://discussions.apple.com/thread/7826116

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88