You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holy Trinity Of Photography - Using Aperture, Shutter Speed And ISO To Your Advantage

in #tutorial7 years ago

That's worth every penny this post has earned. I really like your use of illustrations to visually explain the magic triangle & a very good addition to the #dailyphotoselection @photo-trail !

Sort:  

Thanks @outerground, I'm not sure I qualify for the photo trail, but thank you for the thought :)

whaddaya mean ? how do you think I found your post .. the link is top billing - DPS 11th July check it out yourself.. #dailphotoselection ! definitely deserves to be in there

Oh cool! Thanks for pointing that out! I literally had no idea :p that's awesome, really motivated to make more high quality content.

always pays to check ..if you resteem the post (which you should cos you're in it) you can always scroll down to it and click the tag dailyphotoselection which will take you to it and I'd recommend following @photo-trail who does a great job of curating excellent steemit photography and helping people get decent levels of exposure !

Yeah, I'm certainly following them now. So much great talent. I'm glad that people are finally diversifying into topics that are more than steemit and cryptocurrencies

photography is massive on steemit and rightly so !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31