Bringing Graphic Design to Steemit - Photoshop Tutorial #2

in #tutorial7 years ago

Hey dope peeps,

I bring you yet another super swifty banner design tutorial. Stretch your fingers, grab your Photoshops and enjoy designing.
If you do make a design following this tutorial, I'd love to see how it looks, so hit me up either here or one of my social media links.
You can find me on Twitter @NicosMethod

Oh, by the way, I'm looking for a cool intro animation for these videos. Hit me up if you're a motion/video #gfx designer.

Donation.jpg

ETH: LUnoR7QivarfBfbQNxQEVc5rA7gBzy7xBo
LTC: 0x368C24Aceb5eA6ade6b4199a38FceB7B741c18d
NEO: AaZD2iCDaJwnqktJ64N3CSjFZW3brAcAeG

Sort:  

Nice job dude :) Have you considered throwing your stuff on DTube btw?

Hey Buddy @emilclaudell I have thought about it, that's about it.
Haven't explored it yet. Can you tell me why I should?

Hmm as i understand it, it is better integrated with steem. I just added a video to it in order to check it out. Made some Christmas ornaments :)

Thanks to everyone for the support you've given me on this post!
More to come!

Nice work... you are doing a fantastic job bringing people on board with graphic design interests, keep up the good stuff

Thanks buddy. It's all thanks to all the support from you guys!

Very nice tutorial, beautiful design! I have two questions: how can you work seeing those flying lines in the taskbar panel? :) And what software did you used to record this video?
Follow from @dunsky

Hey there dunsky! Thanks for visiting this post.
Haha, well that's actually a visual I add after I'm done with recording the video.
The software is called OBS, it's open source so feel free just google OBS download.

Oh, this make sense then :) haha! Thanks for the pointing on OBS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55