#VSCO/ G3 filter manual editing.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

good night best friend steemians everything

imagehow are the lovers of photography, and the lovers of editing certainly. On this occasion I want to share a photograph of the plant that I just snapped in front of my home page this afternoon after a few minutes in the rain.

imageBut on this occasion I am back again with VSCO applications because I want the editing results are mature and simple. The filter I use is a G3 filter as seen in the image above.

imagefor more mature and sharper image results I add BOTTOM, CONTRAS, VIGNET, and some other tools available in editing manual, and that's all I did in editing in this photo by using the app.

Taken picture by. SAMSUNG J3PRO.
Editing. VSCO APK.

so many tutorials from me hopefully useful and you like it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using my service. If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day contact me on
( Discord farhannaqvi7#1327 )(Skype farhannaqvig)
Otherwish keep using my service

This post has received a 2.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43