DTutorial - How to be Happy on Dtube

in #tutorial6 years ago


The truth is that if you approach this like "when will I get upvoted" rather than how I can accumulate my experiences then you feel miserable. I can tell you this because that was me at the beginning and I think most of you are also like that (I'm assuming).

You have to approach it as an EXPERIENCE ACCUMULATOR :)

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am glad I found your vlog. Sure I can learn from it

Thank you brother :) glad that u have found me ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

And Plan D! :D

But Gary Vee actually says go 120% and when that doesn't work then adapt and go 120% on the other thing :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Gary is a great guy! Cool to see he inspires you as well :-)

Keep up the good content!

Thank you brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Plan B (BACK-UP PLAN!) is always good. So is a Plan Z (ZOO PLAN!). And a Plan M! MOON PLAN! And a Plan EA (EXPERIENCE ACCUMALATOR - IS THAT A WORD?! Whatever I like it.)

Hahahaha, I keep coming up with words man...lol but you seem to get the point ;)

Thank you again for checking out my content brotherhood!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank u very much ma man!! :) appreciate it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

hahaha...Nice post. very informative for a beginner and @kevinli say "Plan B and make a Plan C!" it is better :)

Then plan D? :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Dude you're funny! Exactly though. Stay balanced in the experience. If you focus only on one thing, you become off balanced and fall. Stay balanced like a cloud that is light, not like a rain cloud that is heavy.

Well put brother and I'm glad that I was able to make you smile :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I'm following your channel now. Keep it up bro! It's coooo

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 132.81 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

You are right @myndnow ,

however I blame SteemIt's "flashing the money everywhere" policy.
I wonder whether there are any browser plugins available that can disable all those Steem-$ displays,
so people can just have fun creating and consuming high quality content without constantly being reminded of money?!

That's also a good point because the money factor really determines whether the video is watchable or not, wouldn't you agree?

Winny out...for now ;)

Well while the money can indeed be seen as "quality criteria", you are mostly looking at your own feed with "trusted" people you are already subscribed to anyway.
Also you could use number of votes instead of money in order to determine quality.

Yes, definitely brother! You make a really good point ma man. That's why I highly suggest you build as many connections as possible because they will be loyal to you and give you honest feedback :)

Have you already created your own group?

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks for the suggestion!
I'm more of a "post a comment" user rather than a content creator. Are "groups" a feature worth trying in my case?

"If you fail to plan, you plan to fail"
Start with plan A, commit and be happy.

Yes sir! Always plan ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51