DTutorial #55 - How to come up with NEW Ideas for Dtube Videos? (For Beginners and Advanced)

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


DTutorial #.jpg

How to come up with NEW Ideas for Dtube Videos?

  • Challenge
  • Shoutouts
  • Gratitude
  • Collaborations
  • Documenting
  • Getting Inspirations from other dtubers
  • Building a group

I hope you apply these tips!! :) If you found it helpful then don't mynd upvoting, resteeming and yeah...you know the rest ;)

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

do this type of goofy style vids man.. continue this style, it suits you so much and its entertaining AS F... xD you kinda remind me of jim carrey :D

Thank you so much brother!! Means so much to me when I hear something like that :) glad that I was able to make you smile brother!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yup! Being a part of dtube daily pumps me up every day. Great ideas Winny.

agree with this 100% its awesome getting pumped up with the fam and create together. 💙 @dtubedaily

That's awesome to hear ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

You forgot "Ripping other peoples content" :D Haha, no but thanks man for the ideas! And if you ever get into a lack of topics to talk about you can still focus on a beautiful presentation of something that's maybe not that interesting to talk about but to see and still entertain your viewers.

Thank you ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I'm having the opposite problem atm, I zctually have too many ideas for DTube and not enough ideas for my YouTube lol

haha, dtube is becoming the next youtube brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

OMG, you are so confident while making videos and that naked part, LOL! It was funny. I am happy to be a part of this wonderful DTube daily family!

Awesome to have you with us ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you for shouting me out over shouting at me. This video was eggplant

No worries ma man, it's my avoca...I mean pleasure :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I think I will be just watch your videos daily and then I will record and upload the same video the day after LOLOL

Dont tell me to get out there naked... cause You know I will do it! #joking

Hahahaha reporting live from London "yes, we are currently seeing a man running around naked...back to you Winny"

Winny out...for now ;)

Eheheh well to be honest with you here in London that could be a report from any day of the week lol people are pretty crazy and get really wild eheheh lol

Winny out...
Not, out for now?
Nooooooooo,
Please come back...
Peace.

Hahahahaha ;)

Winny out...forever O_o

You have been such an inspiration for us over at nerdstalking. You're successful and we want to be as well. Check our latest video and there might even be a shoutout to certain Dtuber you might recognize!

Nice one brotherhood!! :D You made me smile with all of the expensive stuff you guys bought hahahahaha

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87