You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Beat the Bandwidth Limits and Succeed on Steemit From Day One in 6 Easy Steps

in #tutorial6 years ago

Sure glad I do not have to deal with those bandwidth issues, but still wish there is a resolution to this because everyone who starts and have difficulty just doing a simple task on steemit may get detour very quickly.

Sort:  

Well, I'm going to be looking for people to adopt the next bootcamp with a small delegation for that 5 or 7 days, haven't decided which yet. So, if you're in a position to do it, as you know, even an extra 3 to 5 SP can be huge! If not the next round, keep that in mind for the future. I'd love all of you guys to mentor a new plankton.

I am up for it to help out. Let me know who and when you start the next bootcamp. Thanks.

Cool, I will try to remember. If you see me put up sign ups, remind me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50