TRIPLE LAYER GREEN SCREEN TUTORIAL! FREE/CHEAP VERSION!

in #tutorial6 years ago


Here is how I set up my chroma key or green screen videos - the whole process!

Music by maneki-neko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://goo.gl/uQjbMp Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Nice post. Always find your post interesting @maneki-neko keep steeming

nice to see you you so nice vedio thanks for sharing...

Well done bro! I love how you're like "okay we're going to do this...oh..no we're not going to do that...okay now we're going to...no, let's not do that." lol

Haha Real time tutorial with little planning - if I can do it so can you lol

The clip looked really nice and it’s actually not that complicated as I thought working with those green screens. Thank you!

That was awesome. Yup super hollywood. I've always wanted to try that. I'm going to research how to do it on premier pro. I'm sure it has to be a similar process.

Good stuff! You may also want to mention hardware requirements, or at least the hardware you are running, as some computers will run short on resources. I run linux on a i7 4770 and 16GB of RAM, and while my setup will render multiple tracks of 4K video and sound, it will crash when I try to add any effects. Adding a graphics card will cure this, but as you know, all the good cards are being bought up by crypto miners and gamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46