Anime Skirt Tutorial

in #tutorial7 years ago

Hello guys! It's my second blog post. Like I said on my previous blog, (Introduction Post) I'll try to share some of my knowledge in you guys!

Now in this tutorial, I'll show you how I draw pleated skirts. We all know that most of the female/male (TRAP xD) character wear skirts, and many of us, find it hard to draw. But with few steps and process, we can deal with it! :D

So let's get started! :D Screenshot_52.png

The length is up to you.

Screenshot_53.png

For final step!

Screenshot_54.png

Now let's try to apply this steps on different angle :D

Screenshot_55.png

See? It's not that hard hehe I think xD
Here are some practice sketches, done on the same process :D
Screenshot_56.png

I hope this tutorial helps you! :)
If you have suggestion for my next tutorial, feel free to comment below!

Thank you! :)

Sort:  

this is incredible. my mind feels like its going to blow up. but i guess practice makes perfect. great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50