You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tom Clancy's The Division gameplay #1.

in #tutorial7 years ago

Oh ya I got pretty much every single player trophy for the PS4 version but gave up hunting rogue agents as I kept getting rocked. Maybe its because I played the game quite a while after release so people were already geared and knew the Dark Zone areas but it was too frustrating and I gave up on my platinum trophy. I totally agree that the Division story is awesome. I love that Contagion meets 28 Days Later meets 12 Monkeys vibe. And the game world is so rich and dense. The only thing I really want from Destiny is the gameplay. At least on PS4 the controls in the Division felt really clunky but in Destiny they are sublime. If everything about the Division stayed the exact same except they changed the controls up to be as good as Destiny it would be magical. There's another Ubisoft game that's 3rd person that offers better shooting too, it's not as good as Destiny in my opinion but better that The Division which is Ghost Recon Wildlands. The game itself is nowhere as good as The Division but the shooting is the best I've experienced on a console 3rd person shooter. Even if they just incorporate that into The Division 2 it will likely be on my list for game of the year contenders.

Sort:  

I want Ghost Recon Wildlands so bad but in time. Good talk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63