Sort:  

I got it figured out thanks. It also got it to mine but is there a way to monitor how much has it mined like a gui dashboard, or a stats page that tells you the average hash you are mining at etc.

I am using miningpoolhub and you can log into whatever coin you are mining (mine are always switching) and see the latest hash rate. This linux machine is not as customizable as Windows, but hopefully, I'll find a way to get Radeon Adrenalin loaded so I have the same GUI I'm used to in Windows. Anyway, here's my latest screen shot from the pool, and this is both of my rigs combined (10 GPUs - all Rx580 8GB and an experimental WX9100 with 16GB)

MiningPoolHubETH.jpg

AWESOME! WELL DONE!!!!! That depends on the pool that you are using... if you use ethermine it gives you live stats etc. Just use your wallet address! Ill post some screenshots when i get home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48