You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Like It's 1981

in #tutorial6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, @michaelzinn. This is interesting and quite unusual. I must admit that my head hurt a bit 😅 but I know how low-level language like this could be fun to use for some niche applications and hobbies. Used to try microcrontroller assembly lang years ago.

Promising blog, man. Looking forward to more of your content.

Sort:  

Thanks, man!
I haven't decided on a focus for this blog so it'll be weird software stuff first and maybe finance stuff later.
The next post will be a tutorial for using decks of cards as an external storage medium, so stay tuned for more weirdness. ;)

Cool, I'll check that post out for sure if I see it on my feed :)

But you might want to do an introduceyourself post first.
Just so you could get that early wave of followers that this tag often brings.

Thanks, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70