You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally New to Cryptocurrencies? Here Are The Top 5 Things You Should Do.

in #tutorial7 years ago

These are really great points.
I fell victim to a scam mining website called Sierra hash that just closed a few days ago..!!!

I have vowed to stay away from mining stuff again.
I also use blockchain.info wallet and recommend to the news guys I bring here from Uganda..

I am always refreshing coinmarketcap website hehehe.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the mining incident. Personally, I've been reducing mining for a while now. Can't stand the noise and the suffering the machine is going through haha.

Coinmarketcap is always on during breakfast here :) well these days anyway.

I have 3 websites that have to be opened all the time...

  • steemit
  • Coinmarketcap
  • Bitcoin (Google search news every hour..!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78