TUTORIAL HOW TO CASH OUT STEEMDOLLARS IN MEXICO / COMO SACAR STEEMDOLLARS EN MÉXICO

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, I want to share with you this easy tutorial to help new steemians learn how to cash out their steemdollars if they live in Mexico.

I hope you like it! Let me know your opinion in the comment section. n_n

Hola Stemians, quiero compartir éste tutorial para ayudar a que los nuevos steemians aprendan a sacar sus steemdollars y tranfomarlos a la moneda local si viven en México.

Espero que les guste! Dejenme saber en los comentarios su opinion. n_n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome @crio I am very glad you liked the video! I am following you now! Thank you for commenitng and upvoting my video!! n_n

Gracias, sin duda lo tengo que intentar proximamente! jejeje

De nada @pseudonym, me da gusto que si te sirvió el tutorial! Espero te haya gustado el video! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56