You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Have Fun at Your Dead End Job: Restaurant Edition

in #tutorial6 years ago

Dude. I worked in the restaurant industry for years and this is spot on. Bravo. You had me snickering away while reading this. The slow games are so true! I used to see how long I could clean one single tray without anyone noticing and crafted more soda/juice/tea concoctions in my free time than i’d care to admit. Twirling around a filthy dish towel till it went flying into someplace supposedly sanitary was also a favorite :)

Sort:  

Since you are experienced I was wondering like working there serving them can you ask for a fat tip all the time without offending them?

haha only if you laugh at the end like you're kidding

HAHA YES. This girl gets it!
Thanks!
Ya kno... I need to get more creative with my soda/juice/tea concoctions.
YOU'VE INSPIRED ME.

thank you leslie knope.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46