Sort:  

I'm not trying too hard brotherhood :) I'm just sharing with you guys my opinion. That's all.

Thank u for watching man.

Tell me what ur opinion is.

Winnys back...with engagements ;)

What's trying too hard anyway? It's all perspective

Trying to hard... well at this point in DTube it is clear who is committed to the community. Winny is memorable and in the near future he’ll be regarded as a DTube original. Those who don’t take the time to comment and interact will not be acknowledged in the future. Also no DTuber can express all their ideas in one video so commenting is important for clarification and further discussion.

Thank you brother for your insightful thoughts man :)

The reason I made this video is because of dtubedaily. I know that all of us are dedicated and I'm so grateful to have people like that in the group, honestly. But I just realized (also myself included) that the engagements has gone down and dtubedaily should be an idol and inspiration for the new comers. These things happen. There will always be days where you feel like crap or you are busy or family matters or other problems such as not having internet, etc. These things can also happen...however! IF it's possible to engage, we all should :)

Thank you again brother! Appreciate it loads :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60