Sort:  

@headchange, thanks for dropping by to say 'hi'. My apologies for only responding now. I am still finding my foot getting to use steemit.

To be honest, learning programming takes time. Realistically, programming will only start to make sense after 6 to 12 months of persistent study. Our human minds have to learn how a computer thinks. And that takes time. I only really starting understanding programming after 12 months of daily studying, reading and working on code. As an experienced developer I still find areas that are hard to understand.

That is one of the reasons why programmers are such high wage earners. The earnings of programmers can be compared to that of medical doctors and lawyers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30