[golbang study] Adobe Photoshop cc tutorial #1 : trying Photoshop CC

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


Thank you, @weee for making my images


*** Translation was made by @breezy5422 ***


Hello this is @golbang. At first, what I wanted to was give you guys a course such as composite photograph tech. You know posts about daily life is fun…but it is rewarding for me to post something thet I learn to do. Of course, there were things that I could learn by making old posts, but this time I wanted to do something different and make the whole plan myself. You know being busy with work and raising my kids, it wasn’t easy thing to do.. but it got me thinking that if I don’t do it this time, I won’t be able to do it forever, so let me do it now. It could take a while between separate posts though, please understand it

From now, courses that I will upload will have a tag #gb-study. Let me start with the photoshop, and illustrator.


Adobe Photoshop cc tutorial #1 : trying Photoshop CC


1. The first screen after photoshop CC

스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.20.43.png
When you implement photoshop, you will get nice screen like this, and it will be printed out like this while loading

스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.21.26.png
When I used the photoshop, it was like 2 years ago. Version was like 2.0. Anyway, I used Macintosh version. I majored in design, and I have been using it for years but this CC has had major change not only in outlook but also in technology, so I will need plenty of time to adapt to the change. Starting from a new tab, a lot has changed. Anyway even if a lot has changed, let me walk you through it from my perspectvie
13.png
당초 cs6버젼까지는 이런 창으로 일괄되게 움직였으니..엄청난 변화입니다.
Until cs6 version, it was moving like this consistently.. so it is a huge change
스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.24.54.png
This new tab supports document creation more organically including connecting it with web, print, and videos. It can also connect with Adobe stock, so you can buy template that users upload, and sell it, which you can use while you work.

I downloaded the new template for you guys
스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.31.14.png
스크린샷 2018-03-01 오전 12.07.33.png
Like this, you can bring template from download and customize it. From top right corner, as you can see, it is well organized

스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.28.57.png
What is more interesting is that Adobe has been synchronized even in font section since Adobe’s working on CC. If you download this template, cloud template will download its relevant font automatically

스크린샷 2018-03-01 오전 12.11.30.png
Of course, only 20 template is available for free, and now it is trying to lead you to pay

스크린샷 2018-03-01 오전 12.16.40.png
Synchronized font will be shown as this. It will have TK mark. One thing that left to be desired is lack of Korean font, which I think is not supported yet. If you know anything, please comment below

스크린샷 2018-02-28 오후 11.28.00.png
You can go to Adobe Stock website, and see a variety of template . It clearly says you can register as a seller. I haven’t resisted as a seller, so I will try it later and make a post :)

I have been doing a design work only as a side job. In fact, since I started investing in cryptocurrencyy, I haven’t really had time to do it. So it has been a while sine I turned it on, and it made me feel bewildered but I trust in my ability that I had worked on before :), I will get used to it

You know it is just a course but I think it is going to be like a programming diary. I will need time to embrace new things. When I was a student, I would just sit, copy others, and catch up with it by looking up English words in a dictionary and studying hard, but now that I am a father with two kids, it became harder for me to only rely on my skills I had acquired a while back ago

This is somewhat like whipping myself lool. It could be irregular, but I am thinking about making posts occasionally

That is all for today

Thank you

golbang700.png

Sort:  

Nice :)

thanks for transration

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

화이팅!!

골방님 짱 멋찜~~~요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83