Sort:  

Thanks for your efforts. Your Discord Community is one of the top in steemit imo :) You do bring great value to the platform. Thanks for stopping by. I am honored. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Thanks again for the kind words. I won't claim it as 'my discord community', as it's a share based community. So, it's yours and mine at the same time. I just happen to be the sole founder of it and as of now the only machine that runs it.

I know as of now it's hard for people to understand when I say a 'share-based community' but in the future that will make sense once we truly take a step forward in that direction. I am thinking of new ideas that will get every participants a certain passive income. A Tpot token and a few MasterNodes are part of the plans. As of now, I just setup one MasterNode and the results are great. But I am thinking of stable and trusted ways, of course with my limited resources. :)

Thanks Again! :)

Well I understand your :P Idea about the share based community as I am trying to build something similar with the Poets United . Too bad I do not have your proficiency in the coding area. It will be pleasure to make a discussion on those ideas. I really see many unexplored opportunities here but I don't want to give them for free as I have seen them made by other people very fast ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67