Reloj - Bolero / Tutorial para guitarra (Guitar tutorial) Music Vlog #02.

in #tutorial6 years ago


Holas amigos Dtubers y Steemians, hoy vengo con una segunda parte de este nuevo Vlog llamado Music Vlog, en esta ocasión os enseño a tocar en la guitarra un bolero popular llamado Reloj, espero que os guste y que puedan aprender bastante, nos vemos hasta un próximo vídeo.

Hello friends Dtubers and Steemians, today I come with a second part of this new Vlog called Music Vlog, this time I teach you to play on the guitar a popular bolero called Clock, I hope you like it and that can learn enough, see you until a next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Eh sadly I do not play a guitar

Yea, I have been thinking about it actually some time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01