Sort:  

Excellent walkthrough!

Blocktrades is so quick and easy to use- It's the really the best way to tranfser between chains/exchanges.

Thank you @akrid. The conversion of assets is fast and convenient and it's so easy even for first time users.

I need to start using bitshares, seems contradictory to me that I'm a big enthusiast of decentralization and I'm using centralized exchanges!

I would definitely recommend it :)
Feel free to use my referral link
https://bitshares.org/wallet?r=akrid-1

I host a weekly live tutorial that you may attend if you wish.
You will even receive some whaleshare that you can trad for an updoot ;-)
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080a44aba822aaf94-whaleshares

Hoping to see you in the Bitshares network.

This is an awesome tutorial that I needed...resteemed and I will go and bookmarking on eSteem.

@wandrnrose7 Thank you! I'm glad that I manage to help you.

Thank you for the tutorial! Very well put and easy to understand!

Thank you @chuckyfucky.

great guide @docmastery and doign good stuff for women on steemit!!

Be sure to check out the latest episode of Crypto Nights on my blog, should interest you - an interview with Stan Larimer.

Upvoted.

Alex

@alexmavor thank you! I will surely check that out.

How do I do the reverse? I have 64 BTS in BlockTrades and I can't trade them for anything or withdraw them. What to do with my Bitshares?

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Glad to konw you ! <3

great article, I get new information about bts from you, tks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42