You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to trade your hard earned STEEM/SBD to other crypto currencies using Blocktrades & Coinomi.

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

My 100% Upvote on this one! It is such a learning curve. I think I may have sort of figured out SBD, Steem and Steem Power, but have been terrified of trying any trades. When I get to my computer, I will read your post more closely, as I definitely need to know how to do this. My son gave me a little Bitcoin and it has gone up almost 5 times in value already. So what am I waiting for? Lol!

Sort:  

Thank you @dmcamera! Lol "May have sort of" I so get that lol it's definitely a learning curve.

I actually don't like trading. I feel like I'm going to have a heart attack some days from the nerves, but it's definitely worth learning. I see it as securing my family's future. The bitcoin is the perfect example of that.

Best of luck! You can do this !

I understand. For me it is some much needed retirement money, so that we can travel a bit. Yes, I can do it! If I did 57 days of @papa-pepper's selfie contest, I can do anything. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21