Learning Illustrator

in #tutorial6 years ago

Hey guys, I'm currently spending some time in this webpage from Adobe to learn more abotu Illustrator from, their tutorials: https://helpx.adobe.com/illustrator/tutorials.html. I've never used Illustrator that much and I do everything in photoshop, but I think it's high time I learn this software as well.

They have Beginner and Experienced level tutorials that will definitely help me learn how to use Illustrator properly.

Most tutorials have video demonstration to make things easier to learn. Along with videos, they also have step-by-step instructions and downloadable demo files so that you can try things out on your own.

If you also wish to learn how to use this application just head over to https://helpx.adobe.com/illustrator/tutorials.html

Thanks!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Good luck Dev. Ai is good for making scalable vector graphics.

Thanks! Here's a preview of a stuff I made:

Made with AI and PS.

That's PRO level already Dev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82