You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bookmarkable Series: Get a Free Steemit WordArt Logo plus a Step-by-Step Tutorial on how to Create Your Own Word Art (Word Cloud) Image

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome @karencarrens. It even looks like something I can wrap my addled mind around.

You have terrific content!

UVed/RSed/Following!

logyx

EDIT: ah well...my heart was in the right place. I should get into the habit of checking the time stamps on people's posts...re: brain addled };-)>

Sort:  

That's okay! I appreciate that you like it! I actually used this logo that I created in my Steemit Commercial I made on dTube. :P There are so many amazing resources.

I wonder if I should start my own dtube channel...music mostly but I suppose it might be considered...you know...second hand plagiarizing.

Still y-tube is getting pretty "exclusive" with their agenda these days...so it might be a good thing to start moving archives over before they decide what music we can listen to as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45