Jewelry tutorial:Rainbow Moonstone setting

in #tutorial7 years ago

Hey Steemian friends! what s up?
Going forward (trying to) with making video tutorial on Youtube , getting familiar slowly slowly with editing softwares...
My computer is not that fast processing anymore being around 5 years old (actually pretty surprising for an Acer having gone through a hell of downloading and heavy programs processing)..


So in that one i added a couple of pan zooms and a fast forward sequence...
I hope that people can understand me mumbling in the background with the french accent ,i guess something that will stick to me till the end...
Please let me know your suggestions if you have some to help me improve...
Have a great day guys !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47