You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Following Shit Advice for Making Money on Steem | 3,074 Word Guide to Earning SBD

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

This is a pretty good write up.
I've always been cautious about using the upvote bots. I don't have a lot now and always worried about investing it into something with little/no return.
I'll definitely check them out. Any bots in particular you like?

Oh, and I upvoted, followed, resteemed.

Sort:  

I don't have any that I specifically use, I just hunt down the ones which will give a positive ROI when I purchase the upvotes. :) It's pretty easy on steembottracker.com, where you can check the the current total of bids and value of the bot's vote. As long as the bids are lower, you'll at least break even. There's usually a suggested max upvote which makes it even easier too, takes out a lot of the math.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62