You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to generate at least 365 post ideas for your Steemit Life (and possibly never run out of ideas again!)

in #tutorial6 years ago

I just wanted to thank you so much for putting this together for everyone's benefit! THANK YOU! I have been writing my whole life, it's in this family's blood, but I feel like..... I've never had any specific writing guidance or hard tools I could use to make the most of my writing.

Anyway, this post is awesome, & I will certainly be utilizing a lot of your tips.

P. S. I went to your page here, & I see that you have put out a LOT of great posts that more than likely contain MORE helpful tips. So naturally I "followed" you on here, & I will be checking out your other posts so that my work will be more structured than it is, & hopefully gain me the following that I'd like to have as well.

Again, thank you so much. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73