You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blender Tutorial - StarWars Master YODA (Low Poly)

in #tutorial7 years ago

Even though i know blender quiet well it was highly entertaining to read/watch your tutorial. The inserted gifs really help understandeing. I would even go so far to claim that this way of presenting combines the benefits of both purly written and recordes tuts. You might wanna do a tutorial on that? :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your great feedback, much appreciate it. Good suggestion, yes will do soon.

I wish I had something like this when i strated with the blender-book! But just out of curiosity, did you recored it and converted it via Photoshop to gif? Because i amkind of suprised how good the colors are for a .gif file.

I am using an app on mac called GIPHY to records gifs. If you use a mac than I can highly recommend it.

Thank you for your answer! I haven an old MacBook, i am going to try that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50