You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Network And Meet New Clients For My Photography Business - Offline

in #tutorial7 years ago

It would probably help for me to network too, mettups with filmmakers, YouTubers, writers, video producers... It's one of the reason why I am working to overcome my anxiety disorder, so that I can go to such meetups. I have a plan in place with a nice big goal, so hopefully this will become possible for a regular basis. One step at a time, but the fe times I HAVE been able to go to a meetup, it's been a lot of fun.

Sort:  

Hi @binkyprod. I wish you the best of luck with getting out there more. I understand a bit as I sometimes have issues with crowds of people. I'm much more comfortable sitting on the side of a mountain in the middle of nowhere. For me, BNI has helped quite a bit as it is a way I force myself to get out of my cave (office) and go hang out with a big group of people. I always end up having fun and am glad I went, even if I didn't want to get out of bed to go. Cheers!

Motivation and determination helps to create the discipline required. That's why I'm hustling every day, the hustle I do for now is the healing hustle ;)

Well then keep on hustling hustler! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76