You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of a Supersaw

in #tutorial7 years ago

Agh, this is so cool! I am just now getting in to creating my own music, as I have always had a lot of ideas and not a lot of confidence in getting them out there or in editing them. You seem to have a lot of knowledge in this area. I can't wait to get home and give this a try! Thanks for the hard work you put in to this post! I agree with @aussieninja, tutorials like this will be really popular on Google! Nice work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words :) I really want to make it a point to post high quality tutorials on music production here. I'm excited to hear what you produce :) And if you have any questions, feel free to reach out to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43