You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to trade your hard earned STEEM/SBD to other crypto currencies using Blocktrades & Coinomi.

in #tutorial7 years ago

I like that you are comfortable with Coinomi.... I think that's the most thing and start making reliable profits in no time. Congrats!
I am trying my debit card with cex.io and coinmama but it takes forever for my verification now...

Sort:  

I dont know any of those 😢 But it sounds like a pain with the wait on verification.

Have you tried coinomi?

Haven't tried coinomi as I have Polo to exchange from one altcoins to another right now.. what I am looking at right now is to purchase Etherium from a credit/debit card so I can purchase Steem for it.
I have now a strategy where I can purchase Bitcoin thru banks or 7-11 outlets here in the Philippines, the fees though especially for micro-transactions with Bitcoin are quite prohibitive. I am looking for ways to do it with Etherium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51