Get more upvotes and followers!

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

I was recently directed to the site steemfollower.com, where Steemit users upvote the posts of other Steemians and get upvotes in return.

The weight of the upvotes you receive is up to 5x the weight of the upvotes you give to the posts of others.

Here's a screenshot of the user interface, taken by me this morning:


I just signed up for it this morning, so I'm going to try it out for a while.

If you also want to try out this out, then please use the following Referral Link:
https://steemfollower.com/?r=437

This site uses steemconnect to login. So you only need your steemit username and your posting key.




Did you like this post? Upvote, comment, and Resteem. Follow me for more!

Cheers,

Sort:  

It seems pretty helpful...so far.

Curious to see what you think about. Seen plenty of people post about but I've never really taken the time to give it a good look

It seems beneficial so far, and it's super simple to use. I'll try it for a bit, and then report back about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53