DESIGNING A RESUME USING ADOBE InDesign-INTRODUCTION

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to Designing a Resume using InDesign. So a couple of days ago I did a post disusing my interest in creating a tutorial on how to create a professional looking resume, so here we are today.

I will start of by Introducing myself, my name is Superior David, I'm a computer Engineer, and I have my own startup, which focuses on building quality and customer centric web solutions, I have been using in design for some time now, and I will be teaching you how to design three different types of resume

  1. Traditional Resumes- This is used in old Companies

  2. Modern Resume- Most organisations prefer this type of resume

  3. Fun and Artistic Resume: This is a fun and playful design, which shows of your creativity

So lets begin!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98