Testing Dtube

in #tutorial-trail6 years ago


This post is a test for Dtube Platform . All the videos and images are mine and meant to test some features of Dtube.

Previous guide for steemit was this one:

The whole post was this
https://steemit.com/tutorial-trail/@cynetyc/f5kwwf35

I will post more information on my next post that will be a second part of a tutorial/guide that I started some time ago.
The guide will be found on my channel and on tutorial-trail on Steemit and Discord.

20180106_141435.jpg

Wish you all the best, Cynetyc!

20180106_141501.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post..Loved the amazing information....What an amazing information from your video in dtube..You told many things that i didn't knew and it was great knowing them and i am going use it.I am also in dtube and thinking of posting a video.You know from your blog i knew more about cryptocurrency like siacoin,bitcoin..I learning great things from your post..Thanks for sharing it with us..@cynetyc

Very good @arbazalam that is a very good ideea.

I have never tried dtube and i have always wanted to use it,it’s similar to youtube and many of the users from youtube are shifting towards dtube,thanks for sharing this amazing tutorial on dtube and now i am going to follow you there cause you are a great guy and a steemian fellow. Looking forward to your next post about coin mining through pc.

Dtube is coming closer and closer to a stable platform, it still has some growing pains like the life feature of dtube but the will be fixed and Dtube will grow.

I will definitely try the idea given by your tutorial on Dtube as I have never ever used it and didn't had any idea on it..This very cool earning by posting blog on dtube..It was very interesting and helpful tutorual for person like me..Lokking forward to your next video and tutorial...Thanks @cynetyc

Dtube is a platform whoch I didn’t knew about as i am new here. I think many of ypur followers are going to find out about it from your post or i think i am the only one haha the tutorial is looks great and its soo much like youtube wow. But instead here we get paid better than youtube. Thank u. Keep it up.

Of course Dtube is a platform where you can make money more easy then Youtube.
There are no ads and you are free to create whatever you like and in time it will grow very big.
Being right from the start on Dtube will help.

Its appears to be awesome that you had attempt D-tube it's the steemit instrument , here we can transfer recordings and can be live I trust you get extraordinary experience on it ... much obliged to you for the talk about one steemit. @cynetyc

Extraordinary post..Loved the astounding information....What an astonishing data from your video in dtube..You told numerous things that I didn't knew and it was awesome knowing them and I am going use it.I am additionally in dtube and considering posting a video.You know from your blog I find out about digital currency like siacoin,bitcoin..I taking in incredible things from your post..Thanks for imparting it to us..@cynetyc

What were you testing on Dtube

thanks for amezing tutorial and guide like your post ☺

Glad to see you again @cynetyc
DTube is a really Amazing platform, We Love it
and Thanks for the Guide

well thanks alot for the tutiorals was really inneed and your guideline will seriously makes us do better on dtube and steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97