How to Earn $ 100 000 Dollars in Steemit

This is his story...

During the last 2 months I have published in Steemit and I have learned a lot about what it takes to succeed.
In this essay I explain some of the lessons I have learned from the hundreds of hours I have spent on this platform and in the Steem community.

But first let me say, most of my income comes from the revaluation of capital, that is, I won when Steem has risen in value. In the long term, investment is the only way to earn a lot of money. Steemit not only facilitates our transition from simple consumers to active producers, it also allows us to make the transition from being workers to investors, giving us a stake in the project we are working on and helping to make it a success.
I still shudder when I remember the Oculus fundraiser, where they raised 2 million dollars from ordinary people, and then Oculus was bought by Facebook for 2 billion dollars, and people did not get any benefit from the success of the company.
Steemit changes this.
If one day Steemit is sold by billions of dollars like Facebook, we will all have a stake in its success, simply working and gaining Steem power.

These are the five most important things I have learned so far:

  1. Write about what you know
    There is a lot of content going through Steem now, and it's hard to know if you should focus on the topics that get upvoted or stay on your own path.
    I recommend writing about what you know.
    For a post that is successful with a generic issue, there are hundreds that are a failure, so while the most successful posts are in that category, the most unsuccessful are also there.
    Personally, I write a lot about cryptography, since it is a hobby of mine and I am part of a company called BitSpace.
    But it's my education in philosophy, and a lot of my interests are in spirituality, so I've been writing a lot about that too.
    When writing about topics that you know and are passionate about creating real value instead of trying to copy someone else.

  2. Be open and honest
    It is important to be open and honest. It is often easy to hide things from oneself and be dishonest, but in one way or another they will shine through, and people can feel it. Therefore, it is better to be completely transparent and write in light of your inner truth.
    In my post introduction I tried to summarize the story of my life in which it refers to the way I got to the point of joining Steemit.

  3. Be creative and original
    To draw attention, it is important to break with the trend, not fit into the design of all others. If you can produce something of value that is still creative and original, you have the opportunity to do something bigger.
    Most people follow the model established by other messages of success, and do not dare to have an opportunity in a new concept. But I ask you to look for your inner creativity, and think from scratch how you can provide value in a post.
    At first I tried to be creative and original with the format and type of content that I posted. Up to a point, Steemit was like a new game, and everyone was learning the rules and the way of doing things. For example, I posted a post on how to make games of chance, the markets of prediction, and Charity in Steemit. I also created a post called the top features for Steem. Both use the self-referential nature of Steemit to create value through the interaction of emails and comments.
    Also think about how your interests can combine in original content suitable for Steemit.
    For example, while cryptocurrency-related content tends to be well accepted in Steemit, my education is philosophy and my interests are in spirituality.

4.To experience
Try new things and find out what works. In Steemit, you get immediate feedback on votes and comments, so you need to learn and adapt according to how the audience responds to that content. For example, most of the time, posting a link with little or no text does not get upvotes, and you may notice that the more time you spend in a post and the more original content, the easier it is to get upvoted.

5.Start now!
Finally, I would advise you to try to do something great in Steem. As I said in the introduction, Steem Power is an investment in the future, and the sooner you enter, and the more successful the platform, the more you receive for your investment.
Also, since the competition heats up, it will be more difficult to make yourself known and establish a presence.
This means that you should not save your best content for the end.
It also means that you do not let perfectionism be the enemy of your productivity.

I congratulate this user for sharing his experience.

All your comments and contributions are welcome to help the Hispanic community of Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @ferojas01. Excellent article about what, how and when. Giving another amazing guide on what is steemit all about. Sure many out there espcially, minnows can benefit how to write some good writings and earn sbd's. Upvoted, resteemed and follow. When i've found such amazing post. Cheers! 🌠🌠

It is like advice for people who start in this of the publications that are equal thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71