Greets From Italy! 💖

in #tuscany7 years ago

Hello Steemit People!

I'm traveling right now. I was home in Poland with my family for a while, and now I'm down in Italy. It's so hot down here and I'm getting brown and maybe burnt! I went to Pisa and now I'm staying in a cool hostel. This place is so beautiful and romantic. I was scared to travel on my own but now I'm feeling more confident.

Sorry these photos are from my phone but I wanna share anyway. Maybe some time I should buy a good camera. Here are the snaps! ...

111.JPG

22222.JPG


343.JPG

34344.JPG


44544.JPG

And how are you today? Please say hi in comments! And tell me, did you have any holidays this year or maybe you have something planned? Travel is so nice, makes me change my perspective, feeling like I'm growing up. Back to Ireland in a few days, I will miss this place.

-- Love, Vajola

💖

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, I really want to know italy.

I love it so much here. I will miss it when I leave.

Hi. I hould love to go there myself.

you should really its amazing place

Hi I just started following. I love these photos - Italy is a wonderful country and do try and make it to Venice the most romantic and elegant place ever!

I'm going to make a post soon with more photos. this place is so nice

Congratulations @vajola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh thanks

nice trip. I hope we will be friends and follow each other

This is great news. Congrats!

What about the 3D printed magenolias? 🌺 @vajola

Hi Vajola Italy looks peaceful there to visit.. Hope you're enjoying yourself there too.
I am well thankyou. i have no holidays planned yet. maybe 1 day in the future. just not sure where yet :)

Italy looks like such a beautiful place! I hope to visit there myself some day!

Places so full of history, beautiful photos baby, stay so, kisses and hugs, honey @vajola

Thanks for nice comment! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52